Page 2 of 3

Re: These are the best movies I have seen

PostPosted: Sat Jun 29, 2002 4:03 am
by rmuller_70
you forgot DUDE WHERE'S MY CAR?

Re: These are the best movies I have seen

PostPosted: Sat Jul 13, 2002 1:03 am
by surak2
im2good4u33 thank you for making me laugh out loud

Re: These are the best movies I have seen

PostPosted: Sun Jul 21, 2002 11:40 pm
by siouxfire
You should also add Spiderman, Kevin Costner's Dragonfly, and Not Another Teen Movie...

Re: These are the best movies I have seen

PostPosted: Wed Jul 24, 2002 12:36 pm
by verbal_nz
hey! I liked Spiderman! and I'm no movie pleb. But then.. it was probably more guilty pleasure than anything. =p

Re: These are the best movies I have seen

PostPosted: Wed Oct 16, 2002 12:58 am
by thegreatken1
-TITANIC
-Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
-Spy Hard
-Skulls
-Harriet the Spy
-My Best Friend's Wedding
-Ocean's 11 (2001)
-Swept Away (2002)
-3000 Miles From Graceland

Re: These are the best movies I have seen

PostPosted: Fri Nov 29, 2002 1:49 am
by H20gateburgler
Don't forget - JAWS 3, JET PILOT, and just about anything with Bill Cosby - particularly THE DEVIL AND MAX DEVLIN.

Re: These are the best movies I have seen

PostPosted: Mon Dec 23, 2002 4:35 pm
by thegreatken1
-Problem Child
-Problem Child 2
-Glitter
-Crossroads
-Ghost Dad
-Cocktail

Re: These are the best movies I have seen

PostPosted: Fri Aug 01, 2003 9:40 am
by smurfrevolt
hehe. that's all i can say.

Re: These are the best movies I have seen

PostPosted: Sat Aug 09, 2003 5:09 pm
by thegreatken1
-From Justin to Kelly
-Gigli

Re: These are the best movies I have seen

PostPosted: Tue Aug 19, 2003 10:56 am
by butterfly_kixes
How about Life is beautiful, children of heaven, usual suspects, not one less, raise the red lantern, like water for chocolates, and...ummmmm...... :)