Page 1 of 3

5films i love tohate

PostPosted: Wed Jun 19, 2002 10:34 pm
by gratefultiger
1.life is beautiful.
2.salo
3.1900
4.fellini satyricon
5.death in venice

Re: 5films i love tohate

PostPosted: Tue Jun 25, 2002 10:22 pm
by HASSELBAINK007
obviously-you are a total Knob Head

Re: 5films i love tohate

PostPosted: Sun Jun 30, 2002 11:49 pm
by gratefultiger
dear jimmy floyd you are a great footballer but i disagree with your opinion on my 5 films i love to hate,what are yours ps i love man u.

Re: 5films i love tohate

PostPosted: Mon Jul 08, 2002 4:21 pm
by jasonrichardsmith
satyricon was great cinematography. One of the few Fellinis I like

Re: 5films i love tohate

PostPosted: Thu Sep 19, 2002 12:17 pm
by catalao
Yes Satyricon is a great film, especially today when everything is so neatly packaged, using the same clich├ęs, even in so many non-hollywood films

Re: 5films i love tohate

PostPosted: Sun Oct 20, 2002 8:23 pm
by ygie
Like Water for Chocolate.
Life is beautiful.
Gabbeh.
Mediterraneo.
Taste of Cherry.
Burnt Money.
Rules of the Game.

Re: 5films i love tohate

PostPosted: Wed Oct 23, 2002 3:30 pm
by admin-2
1/ Life Is Beautiful
2/ Schindler's List
3/ Amelie
4/ Austin Powers (1 through 3)
5/ Happiness

Re: 5films i love tohate

PostPosted: Fri Nov 01, 2002 4:30 pm
by gimferrer
blimey I am with you I HATE The Shindle's List (bloody bad bad manipulative film that is, and people fall for ot) I hate it!...

Life Is beutiful (where is my sick back?)

Salo (no no noooo)

Querelle By fassbinder. ((I mean....you know, it's fine wateva sexual orientaion one has but this is too much for me to take sorry!)

Re: 5films i love tohate

PostPosted: Tue Nov 05, 2002 4:17 pm
by aviv71
Star Wars...all of them...can't keep them straight.

Re: 5films i love tohate

PostPosted: Thu Nov 07, 2002 12:37 am
by chris
Its not that Schindlers List is a bad movie its just that Spielberg just cannot end his films properly.Private Ryan was great until they finf Ryan,right?